Blackout Dates

Blackout Dates can be found under Settings.  Blackout dates are dates blocked off your calendar entirely for all appointment types.

 

To select a blackout date, simply click the date on the calendar, and it will show under ‘Selected Dates.’

 

You can add several dates at a time.

 

To change to a different month or year, you can either use the left/right arrows, or you can separately click on the Month and Year, and select one from the list.

       

 

 

When finished, just click Save!