What happens when my license expires?

The initial purchase of one of our premium editions (Plus, Professional, or Business) gives you free updates and support for one year, so you’ll automatically get any updates and new features during that time.

After the first year, the plugin will continue to work even if you don’t renew your license (no functionality is disabled). As long as your license is active, you will continue receiving bug fixes, new features, and support.

We’re actively developing this plugin and adding new features, so we hope you’ll want to renew, but there is no obligation, of course.