A new feature has been added to allow for editing and cancellation of appointments.
Once you have booked an appointment, you’ll now see these four options at the bottom of the confirmation screen:
–Edit Information: Takes you back to the previous screen
–Reschedule: Takes you back to the screen where you choose the appointment date
–Cancel Appointment: Brings up a prompt to “Keep Appointment” or “Cancel Appointment”
–Schedule a New Appointment: Takes you back to the initial screen to book a new appointment
Also, the confirmation email will also contain a link at the bottom to makes appointment changes:
Once the link is opened, these options will be available: